Thought Provoking #20

Posted: July 29, 2013 in Living Out Loud, Love & Relationships, Personal Growth, Quotes that Heal
Tags: ,

KFC
Hello All, First let me say it’s good to be back to WordPress.  It’s been awhile and all I can say is LIFE HAPPENS!  I’m sure I’ll blog about it soon but for now i wanted to carry on with my Thought Provoking series.   I ran across a really cool Pinterest page called “We All Need Saving Sometimes”  Lots of thought provoking quotes there.  This one caught my attention and I don’t even need to elaborate on it.  The message is perfectly clear.

Comments
  1. Generally speaking this is absolutely correct. However, in other certain specific (role-playing) circumstances, this sort of ‘primal’ desire is sometimes (frequently?) requested. 😉

    Had to throw that out there Liberty. 😉 By the way, so happy you’re back!

I'd love to read your comments

